Historic Sites Home Office

Dobbs Building
430 N. Salisbury Street 
Suite 2050
Raleigh, N.C. 27603

Mailing Address:
4620 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, N.C. 27699-4620

Phone: 919-733-7862 
Fax: 919-715-0678

General correspondence:
ncsites@ncdcr.gov

Michelle Lanier
Director
919-814-7153
michelle.lanier@ncdcr.gov

Charles LeCount
Deputy Director
919-814-7152
charles.lecount@ncdcr.gov

Dr. Thom Rhodes
Director, Budget and Finance
919-814-7156
thom.rhodes@ncdcr.gov

Paul Hill
Chief, Facility and Craft Services
252-522-2226
paul.hill@ncdcr.gov

Dusty Wescott
Director, Interpretive and Training Services
919-814-7164
dusty.wescott@ncdcr.gov

Sandra Foil
Human Resources
919-814-7151
sandra.foil@ncdcr.gov

Martha Jackson
Chief Curator
919-814-7163
martha.jackson@ncdcr.gov

Matt Provancha
Exhibit Coordinator
919-814-7169
matt.provancha@ncdcr.gov

Andrew Duppstadt
Education and Interpretation Supervisor
Historic Weapons Program Coordinator
252-526-9600
andrew.duppstadt@ncdcr.gov

Research Historian
919-814-7168

​​​​​​​
Jeff Bockert
Regional Supervisor, East Region
252-526-9600 
jeff.bockert@ncdcr.gov

 

Jennifer Farley
Regional Supervisor, West Region
919-451-5373
jennifer.farley@ncdcr.gov