CSS Neuse and Gov. Caswell Memorial

Ironclad Saturday

Sat, Oct 8, 2022, 10:00am - 4:00pm

In cooperation with the CSS Neuse II and the CSS Neuse Foundation, the CSS Neuse Civil War Interpretive Center and the CSS Neuse Gunboat Association are going to host "Ironclad Saturday", a living history event on board the replica ironclad, CSS Neuse II.

First Battle of Kinston Battlefield Bus Tour

Sat, Dec 10, 2022, 10:00am - 12:30pm

Battlefield bus tour.

Autumn's in the Air Community Fall Festival

Sat, Oct 15, 2022, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Register

Join the CSS Neuse Gunboat Association in celebrating their first annual community fall festival at the Governor Richard Caswell Memorial in Kinston!!

CSS Neuse Homeschool Days Fall 2022

Thu, Nov 10, 2022, 10:00 - 11:30am
Register

Homeschool day events for fall 2022.

CSS Neuse Homeschool Days Fall 2022

Thu, Dec 8, 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Register

Homeschool day events for fall 2022.

CSS Neuse Homeschool Days Fall 2022

Thu, Oct 13, 2022, 10:00 - 11:30am
Register

Homeschool day events for fall 2022.

CSS Neuse Homeschool Days Fall 2022

Thu, Sep 8, 2022, 10:00 - 11:30am
Register

Homeschool day events for fall 2022.

Wyse Fork Battlefield Tour

Sat, Sep 3, 2022, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Register

Wyse Fork Battlefield bus tour.

CSS Neuse Textiles Merit Badge Class

Sat, Jul 23, 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Scouts BSA Textiles Merit Badge Class.

S.T.E.A.M. Homeschool Day

Tue, Apr 12, 2022, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Join us for our upcoming STEAM homeschool day program on April 12, 2022! The theme for the homeschool day program is flight.